Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past 30 years in the world that many cities now are "one big traffic jam". Do you think that this statement is true? What measure can government take to address this problem?

It is Generally Accepted that individuals by so many cars over the past 30 years and regarding this there is no majority of traffic jams in every city of the world this Aise will highlight some potential solutions which government can take to distract masses from by your using their private cars is on the later paragraph.

Firstly every individual wants to buy your private car because the want to show off to their belongings and want to leave luxurious life probably due to bad system of transportation therefore there is a big traffic jam in each angle of the world in addition There are several types of cars which anyone easily by like Nano is known as poor man's car.

Movie father There are several steps of government take action on them The Isliye control the big this big problem first is that government should have to improve Transportation system and spend more budget on it because each person wants to live a comfortable life and with the lack of problem of transport system they force them to buy their own car because it is convenient for them if these type of actions government take automatically the types of hardships easily disappear for instance in a recent survey report fight that almost half of the population by their own cars because of poor transport system.

In conclusion I strongly open that government should maintain all the public facilities and discourage each person from using their caste they also give divorce to the people who use public facilities more.