Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

Children are the mold for a society, because of this reason some this is a controversial topic that

whether there should be formal training and guidelines for the parents so that they can take care of their children in a perfect manner.Even though parents play a vital role in the upbringing of the children but there should not any compulsion to attend the formal course for the same, in his essay, I will express my views in the details.

There are several factors that must be considered before forcing the parents to a training programme. Firstly, Nowadays, most of the parents are working and it would be almost impossible for them to attend any sort of programme which will teach them how to become perfect parents.Secondly, becoming superior parents is not a theoretical concept, one can only understand by his or her experience. Above all of this, every child needs a different way to treat. So implementing the rules cannot be an effective way to improve children mindset.

On the other side, it would be extremally difficult for the government to introduce these type of special course, because it would need an enormously high budget and special infrastructure plus awareness.

Even though there is no guarantee that by implementing the course would give cent percent result. Thus, it would not be a proper solution to make parents perfect.

To conclude, It is fact that children are the future if a society, but enforcing an educational course for the parents should not be compulsory.