Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society. It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Problems related to the upbringing of children has been face commonly across the world, as people married at their early ages. Because of which, parents are unable to take proper care of their children. That's why, it is essential for parents that they should take child care training courses. This essay will discuss that why these courses are mandatory for all mothers and fathers.

Childcare-training-courses: are mandatory, for all parents to take proper care of their children. It is because, the boys and girls get married at the age of either in 20s or in 22s.Yet, they are not ready for it, but still they married because of the pressure of their parents and become mother at the young age. Neither, they know about their responsibility or nor how to manage family and babies. That is why, in this current period it is crucial for parents that they learn about the child-care while getting training about it in the centres. Which results toward the benefit of the kids. Thus, parents can make their children more creative and multi talented as well.

Furthermore, now-a-days parents have the lack of knowledge about the upbringing of the children. This is because, technology divert the mind of people from positive to its opposite. For example, if any person disturb anyone while using the mobile phone then they reveal their aggression to them quickly. It is same with the case in childcare. Recent survey depicts that 35% babies are victim of disorder and disability, it is because they could not receive proper care from their parents. So, parents should take childcare-training-courses, if they want to preserve their children from these problems.

To end with, for the better upbringing of children the parents should take child care training courses. which assists to make child more creative as well as multi talented.