Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries What are the causes of this What solutions can be offered

Children play significant role in the growth of a nation but nowadays obesity in toddlers is the major concern. Eating habits have been changed with the passage of time and making the people and youth obese. However, there are other so many causes and those would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with its effects and solutions.

To begin with cause of obesity, toddlers are very much fond of fast food which includes lots of fat and oil so they do not prefer homemade food. They eat outside food but do not do exercise to digest it properly hence it makes them overweight. In addition, kids do not take proper balanced diet and follow diet chart. Therefore, it becomes the cause of unmaintained weight which leads to health problem such as easy fatigue, laziness. To solve this problem, parents should tell importance of homemade food and following proper diet chart to children.

Furthermore, infants are so attracted towards electronic gadgets, mobile phones, laptop, computers and spend lot of time on these gizmos. Consequently, spending long hours in front of gizmos reduces the physical activities then this lead to weight gaining. Another cause is that children have very hectic schedules of study this makes them tired therefore they do not focus on health and become fat. The solution of this trouble is that whatever amount of time a kids get from studies, can be spent by performing outdoors activities so parents should encourage regarding outdoor games.

In a conclusion, children related issue cannot be neglected and parents can make understand the importance of good health and maintained weight to children . Good eating habits lead to healthy body