Task 2: Many museums and historical sites are mainly visited by tourists but not local people. Why is this the case and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

There is no denying in the fact that visit to museums and historical sites is only paid by outsiders not by native folks and it is important for them to go. There are a plethora of causes and in further piece of writing I will mention reason with the method of fascinating people towards these sites.

To start with the main reason, netizens do not go because they have already seen it many times so they know the history and its values. Hence, they do not get curious or show interest to pay visit. In vice versa these places only roamed by other place masses owing to they have excitement and heard about these monuments. For example, The Taj Mahal is one from the seven wonders but here mostly foreigner visit happens everyday instead of local humans. Another reason is that local individuals want to add memories of other beautiful and adventerous ventures so they go out to do experience and fun.

Explaining about the ways which can be adopted to captive the indigenous towards these areas and buildings. First step that can be taken is to appeal population by arranging various activities overthere. Eventually, this would bring them here, they will be able to have fun and knowledge simultneously. Furthermore, the other method which can impliment is that tickets and discount should be given so it can be proven fruitfull to get local community to sight seen.

To conclude, it is necessary for local resident to go on places those are presents their nearby if they go and see then it would be more visited by other places masses in count