Some say that people living in high rise apartments are lonely and unhappy while others say that it s advantageous to stay in high rise apartments Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniably fact that increasing population leading to shortage of space to make house so high-rise apartments are being made. However, few believe staying in skyscrapers make people unhappy and loner while other consider stay in apartments is adavantageous. Both views will be discuss in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to any opinion.

To start with the former view, it is scientifically proven that living in high rise flat makes people sad and lonely. This is because usually neighbors do not meet with each other due to hectic schedules. Furthermore, apartments have similar designs and sometimes an individual

cannot bring change in it due restrictions. For example, mostly rented apartments do not get permit for the renovation.

Moving to other side, in the era of inflation it is little tough for the the masses to make own house so they prefer rented apartments and these are mostly situated in centre of city with proper facilities. Hence, it proves beneficial as they do not need to go far to get daily things. Moreover, it provides good standard of living where one can get shelter and facilities in a budget.For an instance, metropolitan cities have societies where apartments have been made, inside the society people get all facilities including grocery market, gym, swimming pool, parks.

In a conclusion, high rise apartments are good to live rest it depends on the individual's budget,choice, mind. It has more advantages rather than disadvantages.