Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to solve this problem.

Stress on the children mind create hindrance in their holistic growth. However, children undergo a lot of pressure in terms of academic, social and commercial aspects which has umpteen effects. This essay delineates causes along with solutions in the subsequent paragraphs.

The root cause of this trouble is that in today's world sending children to boarding school in vogue among society for blissful future where children study to compete with global students and they have a voluminous syllabus which leads to stress on their tender minds. Besides this, children confront society's pressure in different ways as people judge them from social status, clothes etcetera. For instance, children perplexed to western or traditional clothes as society want to confind in culture.

Furthermore, this problem is turning into menace due to fact that children suffer from commercial burden because children imitate the life style of celebrities which they watch in movies as well as suffer from bad peers so they pester their parents to buy costly thing and when they unable to get they feel despondent.

This is not an insurmountable problem as parents can spend time with their children and can support their children to notch the success in their life with positive manners. Moreover, society should provide freedom to develop various skills. However, teachers can teach the pupils - difference between right and wrong with the unbiased nature.

To contemperate all the points, it can be said that this problem cannot solved by an individual rather collective efforts can be highly effective to eradicate this problem from its roots. Government should implement rules and regulations for the society so that people cannot spoil the freedom of children.