Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to solve this problem.

In the global era, most of the countries implement pressure system for children education. In the positive way, the pressure system has affected to excogitate children that well-disciplined as well as active learning. The purpose of pressure system is in order to create the best generation in the future whose has several kinds of capacity, i.e. integrity, hard-worker, as well as well-skill generation.

Although, the pressure system also has negative way whereas some students should be depressed. There are some kinds of pressure systems that implemented in school, such as, doing plenty of home works, adding lesson hours, and learning sort of courses. therefore, some students feel the pressure system had taken their time for playing and gaming a bunch.

Nowadays, some countries have been conducting to revise pressure system regulations which should be equitabled between a number of lesson hours and playing or sporting. Indeed, finland which was acknowledged has the best education system in the world has erased all of home work and final exam. Moreover, the school should be operated not only as the centre of learning , but also as the main playground for kids. therefore, according to the data from Research centre for educational Psychology-University of Melbourne portrayed that student elementary schools in finland are delightful then students from countries which replicated pressure system.

Afterwards, educational system which led by finland should be a new role model for numerous states in various continents. The education system of finland not only be functioned for curtailing pressure systems, but also it could be guaranteed that all of children in the school feel cheerful and derive them incredibly comfortable.