As children becomes adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.what are the main differences between young children's behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

In recent era, it is widely agreed that social behaviour of mankind is changing day-to-day from younger age to adult age. There are also having some differences between young children's behaviour and that of adults. So, this changes take place in good manner and bad too. Therefore, before reaching on the conclusion, the main differences of social behaviour and its result will b explained in the passage below.

Firstly, when children entered in their younger age, they tend to express themselves much more openly. At this time, they fully express their feelings in which they realised at that time. Hence, some experts says that this changes in the behaviour is good because at this time, parents can understand the situation, which faced by children. In this case, parents will help to their children if children are in trouble situations. According to the survey, in China, 80% youngsters said their feelings with their relatives, at this stage, 95% young children are getting supports from their parents, the reason behind this is only the open-minded social behaviour.

On the other hand, afterwards when young children become adults, they have very volatile relationships. In addition to this, when they are adults they learn to hide their feelings. because of this, parents are giving any types of helps to their children when they face trouble situations. Moreover, at this situation, sometimes adults taken a decision towards their death. The reports of WHO, clearly seen that, in India, suicide rate of adults increased by 10% as compared to the last decade, the reason behind this is only the negative social behaviour of adults. Thus, some people say that this changes are bad.

To conclude this topic, it is quiet obvious that changes in the social behaviour from young children to adults is not always good but sometimes it is also bad.