Children nowadays are not as fit and healthy they used to be in past. Discuss causes with relevent example and give your openion on possible solution.

Gone are the days when children use to be fit as fiddle moreover children are the future of every nation. In past children were more fit as well as healthy as compare with this era. Here,i would like to discuss about the causes and solution in forthcoming pheragraphs.

There are manifold causes to share. First and foremost,in this era there is a trend of fastfood such as,chinies food whereas,children like it too much moreover,junk food is a first choice of today's generation,due to this they suffer from various decease such as,obesity. Secondly,today's generation do not like to play outdoor games like,football,cricket rugby etctera whereas,they like to play these sports on electronic gadgets such as,mobile phones and play station. As a result,they suffer from physical weakness moreover it also effect on the eyes of electronic gadgets users.

Some remedies steps can be taken to vanish this problem. First and foremost,parents should take care about the diet of their children moreover,they should offer home made food to their children instead of junk food. Moreover,they should encourage their child to play outdoors games and to attend various types of sports seminar in addition child should give a trail in outdoor games to avoid the decases such as sprain and strain. In example,if a children do net practice and give a trail in his intrested game he may have bright future. Lastly,parents should take strict action on electronic gesget like mobile phone to avoid the eye weakness of their child.

To recapitulate,government should provide facilities related to sports moreover,government should encourage children to give job according to their performance. It is well said that whithout children nation is like a "soup without salt".