Some people think children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV at both home and school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

learning is a never ending process and therefore we learning from womb to tomb.From past few decades is has been observed that television enhance the knowledge of adolescent with leaps and bounds.Here,I agree with the given statement that school should encourage pupil to watch television.

one school of thought reckon that television in this neo era is like a basic need of mankind all around the globe.To illustrates,numbers of shows are being telecasted on silver scree everyday where pupil choose their favourite channels as well as shows and they follow their prominent celebrity which inspire them to toil hard.Beside this by watching ample of reality shows,juvenile start taking parts in such shows and can earn name and fame.As a result,kids should encourage to watch television.Moreover,silver screen enhance the creativity of the children and they gets the tips about the fitness,education etcetera.

Moving further,television keeps up to date adolescent with entire world where they come to know about current affairs and helps them in every thick and thin.Hence,children should encourage to watch news channel,Beside this school should make a proper schedule to give the opportunity to the juvenile to watch inspirational videos because it has long lasting effect.Thence,it broaden the horizon of one's mind.Moreover,channels such as Discovery,History are very lucrative for the adolescent because these channels contain vast of knowledge.

Another school of thought deem that,plethora of health disorder are being created by watching excess silver screen.Moreover,some programmes have negative impact on the kinder and by sitting in front of television around the clock also have bad effects on eyesight.Beside this,by having large number of television channels,distracts the mind of the adolescent from studies.Hence,parents and tutor should not encourage the pupil to watch the television.

To recapitulate,it is rightly said that without television life would be like soup without salt. There is no doubt that television has plethora of health issues.However,it have ample of pros regarding to the education.