Children should do organized activities in their free time while other believe that children should be free to do what they want. Discussed both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people believed that children should have plan activities in their free times. However, other people believed that children should be free to do what they want.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of children should do organized activities in their free times. First, plan activities of young people are believed to equalize opportunities among young adolescents regardless of their background. This organized support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall reasonable time control of young students but also to mitigate their feeling of lazies in their free times, which eventually promotes a knowledge society. Second, organized activities would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that suits plans and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once children can’t free to do what they want. First, can’t do anything in their free time would likely correspond with a tremendous study pressure strain on a country. Relaxing no from free times and hobbies, students could become over pressured and can’t control it, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and family love. Second, children organized their free times would tempt many problems including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in college pursuits because they can’t free to do what they want and more control about it, thereby adding great burdens for university admissions and control their relationships and potentially wasting time that these young people have spent pursuing more suitable part-time activities. It, instead, would be a more free time activities viable option if the resources focus on both study and free times.

I were discussed both sides of the arguments. In my perspective, this argument has some advantages but has more disadvantages for society.