Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society.

Nowadays, some family almost have decision to having a baby’s late. This essay will examine both side of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of parent have decision to have children later in life. First, getting married and decided to have children, it is up to the family and they are believed that have children later will have many time for work and their life among modern life, most of them are young parents who are not ready to have baby. This have children late support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall work employment of the era needs a lot of manpower but also to mitigate their feeling of stress out because when having children too soon, many people think that it makes them miss too many opportunities, which eventually promotes comfortable society. Second, postponed parenthood are not confined to the erosion of family happiness would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that have children soon wouldn’t make them grow by not having children.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once parents have children late. First, all people have trends to decide have a baby late would likely correspond with a tremendous financial on a country. Generating no income from school tuition and fees, the birth rates is too low and not qualified to teach, school could become over-reliant on the state for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, the rate of having children is too low would lack of manpower, because the previous generation will get old and need a new generation that is more active, thereby that make a trends for young family and potentially late childbirth may affect the genitals and make it difficult to foster family affection, that these young parents could have spent pursuing more suitable solve problem. It, instead, would be a more have children viable option if the family were focused on supporting family plan in modern life.

I was discussed both sides of the argument about effect and cause. In my opinion, this decide will give many disadvantages development and family for society.