Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life.

Why is this trend occurring?

What are the impacts of this development on both family and society?

Nowadays, in this contemporary era abundant of youth generation decide for the life to plan children later in life because in this generation has very busy in their life schedule in the career and business. so, they do not have a lot of time for family planning thus there are a lot of reasons why is this development happens and which are the impacts of this development on both families and the community.

To begin witho[there are a lot of predominant reasons why does trend occurs. first and foremost, many males and females have focused on their life careers also they have busy in their life schedule such as business so that's why they do not prepare for family planning. The second reason, many women and men earn high money before they planing childbirth. in addition to this, ample of women work in different fields and they are well-educated so they think something in her life before family planning. for instance, a plethora of females and males explore a different place and they have a dream to travel a lot of places so that's the reason for the late planning for childbirth.

Moreover, there are a lot of reasons why is this type of trend impact is this development on both side families as well as the community. firstly, it can be more arduous for older Women to get pregnant and they may be more health problems such as a miscarriage, high blood pressure, or diabetes during the pregnancy. secondly, the parents may be whole experience a bringing of children more trying if they are older. Although, it is positive for society because if people are choosing to work for a longer period, increasing the economic level in the country. However, the negative side in the long-term fertility problems will aging population with a lack of young people to take care of the elderly.

In recapitulation, there are a plethora of reasons why many males and females do not prepare for family planning at the earliest age also there are some negative impacts for early pregnancy due to some negative ailments arise.