Children who are bought up in families which have not enough money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children who are bought up by wealthy parents. Discuss.

whenever we talk talk about poverty and prosperity we think that both are different , do you think it's ture ? If the answer is yes ! then you are not well aware of their effacts because both are same in some espacts . Both have their pros and cons if a child born in poor family then he deprive from his basic needs since his childhood . On the other side when a child born in rich family got all his basic needs since his childhood like food, education, residents, and always find himself child who born with golden spoon.

Furthermore, a child who born in poor family never get all opportunities which a rich child get in his life .A sarway took place in our area on this topic .Mostly people said that a child who brought up in poor family is better in all espacts then the other child who have all facilities of life .

Because he is more emotionally strong then a rich child .He better know how to cope uo with difficult situation ,

In short , I strongly emphasis that poor children are better then rich children .