Cities are getting big and overcrowded. Give reasons causes and solution for this.

Big cities are the important part of the world. The all facilities are provided in the cities. One of the most controversial issue today relates that why the cities are getting big and overcrowded ?how to mend this problem?

The first step is to understand why is this happening. Broadly speaking, there are three main reasons for this.The first and foremost is that the large number of facilities are available in cities like education.Education is important part for everyone and it help to develop the country.education is easily provided in cities as compair to villages. The large number of institutes, centres and universities are available in cities. Secondly, there are large number of job opportunities in cities due to industrialisation. In cities the jobs are provided according to their qualifications. One of the cause of this could be the large number of public facilities are provided in cities. For instance, one of the most usable facilities for public is transportation. Every person in their life use transportation to reach at their destination.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. however, one option has to be the development of town and village site areas. If the industrialisationshould be introduced in villages the problem of unemployment has to be decrease and youth will be not attract towards the cities. The overcrowding in the cities have been automatically decline.secondly, the public facilities like 24 hours electricity and transportation should be introduced in villages and towns. The education system in small areas should be groom up.Then the overcrowation shell be decreased.

In conclusion, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this. This could be probably solved by the help of government and individuals.