Companies use a variety of methods to increase sales of their products

What different methods are being used?

Which is the most effective?

It has been a hot topic of debate in terms of procedures which corporations can activate in order to proliferate the outcomes of products. In practical terms, numerous methods have been taken into consideration, personally speaking, I believe that the adaptation and installation of modern technologies are the driving force behind propagating goods' sales.

Several ways in which companies can pursue to accelerate their sales. Concentration on marketing strategies and advertisements has been cited as one of the most efficient methods. This protocol has depended on the fact that the first impression of products and the exaltation of companies promote customers to make a purchase. In addition to this, improving factories' infrastructures, technologies and computerising manufacturing processes are noteworthily concerned since they can assure an adequate amount of goods to catch up with consumers' demands and expectations. Consistently important, intensifying and encapsulating domestic integrations and international interrelationships contribute significantly to this achievement.

As far as I am concerned, the most effective ways to increase products' sales is to upgrade companies' facilities. First and foremost, a smaller amount of time is required for the production process alongside less spending on staff's remuneration since robots are responsible for this procedure. As a result, goods will be more reasonably priced, especially for the lower-income class of society, Moreover, technological improvements and installations can assist a variety of goods at high qualities and quantities to target distinctive potential customers. In other words, this strategy can attract a wide range of consumers, either national or international.

To put things in a nutshell, although several effective methods are being implemented with the aim to escalate products' outcomes, from my perspective, the adaptation of modern technology is prevalently the preponderant force behind this accomplishment. Paradoxically, I suggest that governments should be involved in this effort since they are capable of making goods distribution more efficiently.