Computers and modems have made it possible for office workers to do much of their work from home instead of working at offices every day. Working from home should be encouraged as it is good workers and employers.

Do you agree or disagree.

Computers, gadgets and other developed instruments have made lives full of welfare for human beings, and teleworking is one of them. It includes lots of advantageous and disadvantageous, which I will mention in my essay.

In one hand, it is beneficial for employer, especially for entrepreneur who aren’t as wealthy as giant industries owners for renting a sufficient venue or paying commuting cost, so it balances competing situation. In the other hand, it is useful for stuff and employee too. They are permitted to be with their family, to do their family and their employee responsibilities simultaneously. By this facility, some of the common and social-oriented issues can be solved. For example, traffic jam, air pollution and many other problems will be mitigated. Rush hours will turn to a calm period. As a considerable benefit, Life cost will be reduced.

By contrast, it has its own drawbacks, human beings will turn to isolated people, and the real group working (team) will be disappeared slightly. Most of the people may spend all of their times at home in front of the screen, so they will be addicted to staying in home; therefore they will suffer from different disease (physically and mentally) in coming years. The previous border between work and private life will disappear, therefore it can be a tremendous threat for their private life.

In conclusion, teleworking has its own merits and demerits. Both aspects are important. By the way I agree with teleworking due to the mentioned worthwhile, which can sugarcoat the disadvantageous, however this disastrous effects must not be forgotten.