Computers are increasingly used in education in which area do you think are computers more important and in which area teachers are more important.

There are split opinion regarding,in today's education system computer are widely use.Some believes that in some specific field computers are essential.While another group of thinkers support that teacher are more significant in academic area rather than computers. However, both has its own pros and cons.Therefor, before commenting on my decision both the inclination would be discussed.

On the face of statement, there are multiple factors to support technical equipment, such as computer which is utilising by different area.The formost reason of education area,the utility of computer are increasing by student, because learner can do research by using online resources in computer.Also pupils learn skill which are useful for their future. Another factor that attracts is that in information technology Sector computer are more significant.Thereason is that IT sector is a business sector that deals with computing including software communication through computer,gathering worlds information by utilisation of computers.

On the other hand,the latter view suggest that teacher are also played the role in many areas,like in school, tuition,classes and many more.Generally teachers are played their wide role in education system and educator's are pioneer of the study.Beside, this tutor are give basic information of study from low level to high level and this guidance not only for study but also provides life lessons for bright future of pupils.Also they can contribute positively to society.Teacher have power to make junior capable and Strengthful for their after life of academy.

To summarise and gives my opinion,I would say that in modern word technological device and teachers are both appropriate in their area. While this two things are corresponding with each other.