Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days the computers are the minimum requirement for every individual, it's argued that the teaching-learning process should include the use of computer, whereas other believes it can create a risk for the scholars. In my perspective, proper use of the computer along with an internet extend our knowledge and makes easy to learn. This essay will discuss both views.

Firstly, The computer is an effective tool for the students to extend their knowledge. Due to the use of the internet the power of is growing day by day, even it's so easy to demonstrate an example with the help of a projector. In addition, online web portals like Google, Facebook, Amazon, and Wikipedia makes student collect information easily. According to the research, the researcher finds that multimedia class with the use of computer secures more marks in their exam than the traditional method. Also, the distance learning and essay missing class renovation show its necessity in the classroom.

Secondly, even the use of computers in learning is harmful. The internet has lots of resources which are unfriendly to the students, like adult contents and online games. Thus, such bad habits can lead to harsh their time along with make involved in criminal activities sometimes the major cause of an accident is also the overuse of technologies. The main reason for banning a game named PUBG in most of the countries are, excessive use by students, addiction with it, physical weakness even leads to death. Though technology can even harm our day to activities if we cannot handle it with proper care.

In conclusion, the computer is a good resource, and the best tool to increase knowledge quickly and effectively, whereas misuse leads to the risk of life and bad habits. I believe the computer is an effective tool to boost up the next level and controlled use of the computer mitigates a risk.