Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days the computer is a basic need for every individual, also, few people think it is a necessity for schools for the teaching-learning process, while others believe that it could be harmful and create risks among scholars. In my opinion, I consider the computer-based learning should be implemented in schools because it enhances their creativity. This essay will discuss both of the views.

On the one hand, few people thought that computers are useful in the learning process and I agree. By the help of computer and the internet, learners can search contents and questions online, which develop their creativity to the next level. In addition, computers are the modern days need and makes the scholars able to deal with a common problem on their own, and video demonstration and slide share basis make students familiar with the topic. Long pages of notes from teachers are ridiculous, it helps to reduce those contents. According to the research, the students who learn with computers are scoring more marks than others. Although it is a factor for attracting students and motivating students for school.

On the other hand, it also can make some negative effects among the fellows. There are lots of computer games available on the market, which can directly influence the students' study.There are more harmful and adult website which is in-forcing them to commit crimes on the society, the use of nicotine and drugs gains popularity through the world wide web. Though different web contents are making them addicted like a bee, in promising them to share money after following their instructions. So, people are reducing their useful time in study and engaging in other factors.

In conclusion, computers are more friendly on the purpose of study while it still has some effects. I believe, computers makes our learning process easy.