Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is noticeable that computing technologies may be one of the most crucial innovations in the last ten decades. While there are various beneficial inventions, I agree with those who believe this argument due to several reasons.

On the one hand, computing industrial has become indispensable in people living, especially those who live and work in the metropolis cities all over the world in the latest ten-decade due to the fact that it is extreme popular for using in citizens. Moreover, it has been invented in order to apply in a range of countries, which was retricted by boundaries. Therefore, it has enabled not only all nations worldwide to research, but also all peoples over the world to develop and update. Wherever modern people on earth living, for instance, there are the apparences of applications which the computing advantageous technology brings about.

On the other hand, the development of computer technology is one of the most solid foundations which support to the advancing of diverts different other technologies such as biology, agriculture, medical technologies, and so on. However, the other industrial has adapted further the latest computing science into calculating and estimating the future consquences as the result in their improvement. In surgeology, for example, the doctors can simulate the virtual surgeral shift before practical implement in order to alliviate vast majority of ricks of unwanted situations.

In conclusion, computer era plays the most vital role in the progress of historical human revolution. As result their popular and solid foundating for the other science are defined their importance for hundreds years.