Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that computers are being defined to be the most crucial invention. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement for the reason that thanks to the computer, the technological economic can develop as well as chances meeting the demands of modern people with solving multiple works assisted by computers.

The first point I want to mention is computers makes way for many online businesses to grow remarkably in the technological marketing. It is evidently illustrated that the popularity of trading websites such as Shopee, Lazada, Tiki, etc cannot reach the potential success if computers. In addition, some academic websites which provide many students around the world with useful materials for preference, for instance Wikipedia cannot do so without the assistance of computers. Secondly, the computer is such an efficient invention that people find it productive for their tasks. It is easily be seen that an office worker can writing a report and check the sales at the same time due to the special function of the computer.

On the other hand, most people are likely to defend that it is not the computer that is the greatest invention through many years but the other ones. However, if they believe so, their gratitude to the birth of computers can still be admitted. If they definitely want to prove that computers don't deserved to be named the most extraodiniary invention, then they have to disagree with its effective benefits. As they don't dare to disapprove advantages that computers bring as the consumption of time spent doing online activities is strongly against their points.

In conclusion, it is computers which is the top invention by now as it makes contribution to the development of online economic following with making it easier for us to finish different tasks in a fast pace.