Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience You sh

In today'w world, there is a variety of inventions that have changed our lives, such as the liner and cable phones, the airplanes and the computers. It is arguable which invention is the most essential. There are many who state that computers is the most vital invention of all times, while there are some who contradict with this statement. In my personal point of view, I totally agree with this statement, since there are many benefits of owning and using a computer.

First and foremost, the main contribution of computers is that they have made companies' lives easier, making them the most crucial invention of recent years. Computers have changed the way the businesses operate and have increased their development. For example, computers can achieve tasks that humans cannot do them efficiently, like accounting and logistics. Many positions are fulfilled by computers, because employers believe that employing a computer instead of a man will improve their work. This has resulted in great disadvantages in the professional aspect of our lives.

One more benefit of computers is found in our daily lives. To cite an example, nowadays it is easier for doctors to find a patient's background because of the invention of computers and their memory, than several years ago. This has made doctors' lives rapider resulting in more accuracy in their prescriptions. On the other hand, the education has been improved because of computers, since they have empowered schools with modern technology. In this way, students and teachers are qualified with an easy way of educating.

In conclusion, taking everything into consideration, computers are the most necessary and crucial invention of the last hundred years improving our professional and everyday lives.