Consumer goods have become the most important of people's lives.Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Contemporarily, the modern appliances have been become an integeral part of human's life as it has facilitated the life tremendously. It has both precarious and efficacious sides. I assert, it is a optimistic development and the reasons for this assertaion are being elaborated below.

To commence, the possessions today people posses, have plethora of advantageous effects on their daily life. Initially,people can pursue for all their household chores efficiently and spending miniscule amount of time.Especially, the women who used to striken to the domestic work only but now using machanical devices they can simultaneously perform their professional duties as well. Moreover, having these gizmos has been increasingly becoming a status symbol among people. A person is not considered affluent untill he has the updated devices. For instance,having smartphones of apple series is associated with reflection of richness.

Probing further, not only this but also provides a luxurious an comfortable lifestyle to the general populace. The quality of the life has been improved with the usage of new technical gadgets. To be more precise,esay communication and trasportation is a magnificient use of the consumer goods has promoted the international tourism and export import .only the invention of peoples demas and aspirations.

Regardless of this, the tendency becoming the invention of peoples demas and aspirations has sinister sides too. Initially, it widens the discrimination among different classes of the society and also the richer are becoming more richer and destitues always remain backward in the community. Adding more, as the knowledge of theses products spreads worldwide, the endeavours rises for consumer commodities which ultimately gives birth to inflation. Additionally,people's lust to purchase more and more goods makes them extravagant because they consume the products merely to decorate themseves and their houses whichthey actually do not need sometimes .

Although, the trend has certain drawbacks but the profits of the same are more alluring and overeclipce the grey side.