The consumption of the world's resources (oil, and water etc.) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

Nowadays, more and more world’s fuels are used at a significant level. Although there are some reasons behind this situation, several ways can carry out to resolve the problem.

Several causes lead to the increase of using the world’s resources. Firstly, the need for energy is climbed up by civilization and the growth of economies around the globe. Therefore, companies and factories have to consume more fuel to manufacture more goods and products for societies. Secondly, the dramatic rise in demand in the transportation of people also pressures on natural resources such as oil or gasoline. For example, in Vietnam, inhabitants usually commuted by bicycles in 1995 while the main transportation of citizens, in 2015, were cars, trains or even planes.

Therefore, there are two solutions to tackle this situation. On the one hand, governments should search for alternative fuels such as wind energy which will ease the burden on fossil fuels and can support the demand for societies. For instance, in Bac Lieu province of Vietnam, dozens of windmills were constructed to create the energy not only for this place but also other sites nearby. On the other hand, authorities have to enforce the laws to cut the consumption of people in communities. For example, in 2030, in Ho Chi Min city, commuting by motorcycles will be inhibited in the city's center, and Vietnam's government also encourages citizens to use public transportation such as buses or trains.

In conclusion, while the consumption of fuels on Earth tends to grow rapidly at a dramatic proportion, there are several solutions to solve this burden.