Convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what degree do you agree or disagree?

The growth of processed food is estimated as it is range of availability being transferred into brand-new likewise, advertisement, size and odor, with abolishing traditional cuisine and preparation style. The way of my thinking, ready meal has already taken its possesion in our daily life which offers distinctive flavor in each type.

The one proper justification is that the followers consider ready-made foods as easy to afford in any markets. At the current time, manufacturers this type of foods experienced a speedy increase under the name MC Donald's, Simple, Big Burger, Red Pizza and so on. On the other hand, they proffer services namely, delivering to your residential area and guarante making preparation in simple way which is every member of your family can do it and tucks in with pleasure. Moreover, it is also facilely digested albeit in the midnight.

Another illustration reason for growing up the percentage of demanders for convenience food is the decline of family size suchlike, in the past people tend to live in large numbers in a family. Nonetheless, it became alternative living, as well as people prefer dwell in nuclear and single parent families which need not any traditional culinarian process and foods. Besides that the ingredients are bought for homemade will be spoiled in a few days until using, howbeit, in readymade one you order in for yourself adequately which will not be stale. This is also commercial way to solve the problem.

I would like to conclude with my prospective nowadays, ready meals facilitate to reduce in our daily chores with outweighing its disadvantage and sooner or later traditional meals will be misplaced.