Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is argued that by advancement in the technology and widespread globalization, countries are being the same being the same. Of course, being aware of recent knowledge, information and having international companies, human beings are able to produce or buy the identical goods throughout the globe. This essay agrees with this issue completely and will explain how it would bring economic and social privilege to people.

Firstly, having improvement in new technology and media, people could not only by help of their scientist manufacture, but they could also assemble the product that are mass-producing in the modern countries. Similarly, international trades also contribute to exchange the same products all over the world. In fact, companies employ their representative in sever all countries and sell their good with the same prices. For example, apple branches exceeded from thousand ones throughout the world in various countries that sell its smartphones, tablets, laptop and so on by the same quality. So, these options would not only result in making countries the same, but it would also lead to a dramatic drop in costs that people ought to squander on purchasing their product.

On the other hand, when it comes to communities, the similarity between countries would not only bring about precious benefits for education but would cause efficient achievement in learning demanded skills. Deans of schools usually have the responsibility for providing the best means and updated tools since they want to have the best outcomes, although these days this issue is readily solved. Now nations have sufficient knowledge and skills regarding production of educational tools gained through the internet. As a transparent example, science-direct is an eminent source for lecturers and explorer that publishes recent and credible articles in various fields if science and technology. Thus, people could achieve the same knowledge regardless of their locations.

Put it into a nutshell, In my opinion, it would be definitely wise as long as nations keep the pace of becoming identical up. Not only would this issue lead to compensation in spending excessive money on purchasing their requirement, but it would also bring about advent of invaluable upsides.