Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy same products anywhere in the world.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is clear the geographical in terms of traditions, food and fashions have already reduced to a great extent with the effects of globalisaion and technology. No one could deny that opening trade facilities enables citizens to enhance their life's qualities due to its substantial impacts on infrastructure which are built and designed by intenational companies. This trend, in my opinion is greatly vulnerable because of variety factors.

One of the benefits i would like to mention is that availability of international products seems to ease some of the asymmetic standards between each countries. For instance, thanks to reforming commerce, citizens in Vietnam able to update the newest fashion samples from well- known branches such as H&M , ZARA as well as in affordable price that an American uses and its facilities reducing gaps between these two countries. This situation is considered to create vast markets to meet individual 's demand along with decline the discrimination in the world.

Moerover, this development is likely to reduce some potential threats on society. Restricting trading between each countries is tend to increase the higher risk of speculation which result in too expensive but low quality products. By contrast, with the competition of international branches, local mufacturers are forced to enhance all aspects of each products. In addition, relocating some industries has broadened our horizon, which has a very possitive contribution not only in reducing unemployment but also strengthen the economy of these states.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that globalisation has revolutionized the whole world. I am firmly convinced that this development should be expanded to provide a better condition for human 's life.