It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do your agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is clear that a recent debate on the suitable age for children to be taught about attitudes as well as whether purnishment should be allowed does not sesm to come to and end. Although some people think that purnishment is not neccessary to teach children about what is right and wrong, I strongly believe that purnishment is meant to help children accquire better.

To begin with, It's vulnerable that the sooner children can sort out the right from the wrong, the better their subconscious mindset is naturally built forwards ethics. No one could deny that the age between three to nine plays a fundental role not only in building children's characteristics and mindset but also in being affected easier by people surtounding, such as teachers amd parents. This means that at that age, kids are curious and have a tendency to intimate the movements of life, in terms of easier accquiring good behavior and virtues. Ragardless of suitable age, purnishment seems to contribute significant impact in an attempt to lead children to become an ideal and exemplary person in society. This act as an deterrent for children, which inspires some fear that results in thinking carefully before conduct something.

However, not all sorts of purnishment can be used in any situations, which is blamed for causing eiher emotional or physical hurt for kids. It is significant that parents should take account into classify and conduct purnishments on typical circumstances. For an example, irrespective of kids'bad behaviour violence is not accepted ander any causes since this act is likely to worse some of the characteristics of children as well as pose some negative behavior such as violent, irascible. Instead, considering other measurements like refusing to give the use of TV or giving more extra tasks to do could be used by parents and teachers as lessons to show the negative consequences they have to bear due to bad behaviours.

To conclude, purnishment for children at an early age has advantages outweight disadvantages. However, we need to select suitable sorts of purnishment that allow children to understand and learn what is right and wrong.