Many museums charge for admission while others are free.

Do you think the advantages of chrging people for admission to museums outweight the disavantage?

As a matter of fact, charging individuals for admission to museums has been receiving a great deal of social attention due to its substantial impacts on conveying historical purpose. Although this policy is more likely to pose some potential threats for miseums, I am firmly convinced that charging visitors for museums entrances derives more benefits than drawbacks.

To begin with, budget collected from the admission seems to drive museum's administrators from getting trouble in financial problem. To be more specific, maintaince and development are considered to force museums'fund to take account into. Reparing costs, expanding space, renovating and staff costs could consume a considerable amount of money, which result in causing a shortage of budger and even leading museums to shut down. Therefore, admission fee plays a significant shield that prevents museum from financial distress as well as reduces the burden on museum maintainance 'duties.

Secondly, paying amount of money for admission fee is highly beneficiial of inhabitants due to their making full use of time in museums. No one could deny that individuals who enter a place for providing historical or scientific values are tend to spend their time for unecessary and useless actions, which is blamed for demotivating them to pursue their purpose because of its free entry. Therefore, it is clear that entrance fee is seemly very utilitarian to encourage and educate visitors to use facilities offered effectively.

In conclusion, in spite of causing some fear among the public, charching for admission in museums has many pros outweight cons. Hence, I strongly beleive the idea that visitors should pay money for museum entrance, which balance benefits between gallery and inhabitants.