Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is clear that the death of several languages each years has been receiving a great deal of social attention due to its substantial impacts on human civilizaion. Some people believe that the extinction of language is not serious problem since comunication is tend to be more easier with fewer language. Although this phenomenon creates lots of positive effects on society, I am firmly convinced that the diversify of the world language has many benefits outweight drawbacks.

To begin with, the lost of language seems to pose some potential threats, in terms of losing the diversification and uniqueness of culture in each countries. In any historical time period, It's very vulnerable that language plays a fundamental role not only in contributing citizens'civilizaiton but also in the representation of a community. Beside that, the extinction of language may creates difficulties for researchers to explore the features of considerable areas in the world. According to many researchs, language is considered to be a key factor of a country since the element added on interfacts, historical anaylists, able to understand the profound life of inhabitants in that land. Therefore, the aspect of diversified language is critical value of cultural in an attempt to maintain and develop humanity.

Secondly, no one could deny that the lost of language is likely to put an end to majority of jobs related to translation. This influence not only inspires some fear among employment section but also puts a huge burden on goverment, who need shoulder their duties to reduce the drawbacks of this phenomenon. Moreover, acquiring a new language instead of mother tounge linguistic seems to be an obstacle that prevent individuals from pursuing their desired job.

To conclude, the death of language will definitely cause numerous unaticipated neagative impacts on human life. Therefore we need to take responsible for maintainance and development of language.