Some people believe that the range of technology available to individuals today is increasing the gap between rich people and poor people, while others say that technology has the opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent decades, the invention of technology sector has been receiving a great deal of social attention due to its substantial impacts on human 's life. Some people believe that the range of technology is blamed for worsening the inequality gap between countries while others argue that recent advances in this field bring considerable benefits for poorer society. Before drawing a reasoned conclusion, let us analyze both sides of this argument.

To begin with, thanks to technology's forward, the social networking associated with acessing information has been exploded across the globe. It's vulnerable that the children in poor contries are able to involve in high-standard tertiary education through the wideless broadband Internet instead only the rich could study in the past. No one could deny that technology plays an essential part not only in human's civilization but also in advancement of science, which is considered to be a motivation for globalisation, in terms of integration and development. This phenomenon as an opportunity for developing countries to accquire advanced knowledge and receive technical assistance from the rich countries in an attempt to boost both the economy and society. Therefore it is clear that the range of technology is more likely to inspire some benefits among the poorer nations.

These immerse popularity of technology 's site is evidence that they contribute to user's lives in possitive ways, but they are drawbacks as well. These inventions are tended to pose the inequality gap between countries. Such people in rich states, those who have a chance to approach a huge amount of advamced devices, is likely to navigate a technology enviroment imparts advantages that tranfer far beyond development. By constract, poor nations seem to have economic obstacle that prevent them from advancing in science sector as well as approaching high-tech equipments. The poorer they are, the less quality of life they improve, which result in worsening the inequality gap.

To conclude, I am firmly convinced that the range of technology has many advantages outweight disadvantages due to its great benefits for poor people. Therefore, I believe that technology yield to equality for both upper and lower class society without causing wealth gap.