Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Pibkic health has been receiving a great deal of social attention due to its substantial impacts on human life. It is argued that expanding the sports facilities is the most approriate method of boosting the health of general public, while others believe others measures are better. From my point of view, a comprehensive program is needed to improve citizens' health.

Firstly, It's very vulnerable that sports play a fundamental role not only in contributing a healthy body but also in the treatment of psychological problem. For an example, running thirty minutes per day is more likely to burning up individual's stress and cholesterol of all day. No one could deny that with greater availability of recreation facilities in each community has an essential impact on convenience for citizens to exercise, in terms of saving money and time of most career pesons. The aspect of well-being promotion is critical value of sports devices in attemt to uphold the public health.

By contrast, a pubilc awareness able to have one's fitness, would effect either people's well-being or their understanding of this issue. This means that almost people ignore the importance of exercising regularly, which seems to worse some of the negative result on their body. For them, such factors like self-regulation, healthy lifestyle, balanced diets are more attractive than public facilities.

In my point of view, to improve the helath of public, goverment should shoulder their duties to construct more sports facilities, better healthcare services as well as take action to raise public awareness of doing sports.

To conclude, the strategy of buildings and equipments for sports at community has advantages outweight disadvantages. However, this only be achieved some benefits by a long -term health education and specific nationwide publicity campaigns.