Countries are becoming more and more similar because of people able to buy the same product anywhere in the world. Do you think is a positive or negative development

From ancient time to the modern world, our world is developing in every moment even technology when now a day, simple life of previously converted to complex life with the development of all things and the necessity of people was increased then they try to fulfil their needs. By this, If countries are becoming more and more similar then every citizen can get a plethora of benefits for their life. So I strongly believe that this is a positive improvement in our plant.

Furthermore, I glad to say, I have many reasons for positively this assertion. Firstly, every people can buy branded and quality products which are very expensive and qualitative. All counties have been two types of products, the first one is original and another one is a local product which may be same as the original product in all sides even shape and service. But, it has been cheapest and not perfect quality. As an example, Samsung and Apple were world-famous phones and computer brand respectively. 10 years ago every people could not buy these devices anywhere but now they can buy and sell any branded in every country because of all counties will be similar.

Indeed, the other reason is every region will be reached sustainable development quickly. Some developing lands exported cheapest and low-quality products then that countryman purchased and used these items while that country can not be reached sustainable development. But, todays all regions are becoming the same that means every country had been everything and you were not necessary to bring some items online.

In conclusion, Today world more similar so It was a positive improvement in our world. Hence, every nation can spend their lifetime in the same style.