In countries where there is high unemployment, most pupils should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who will have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, the question of whether student should continuously study after graduated at primary school or not has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although the idea that they should study beyond primary level will cause some problems, the advantages will be far more significant.

In the one hand, stopping learning road at primary level has its own benefits. If people do not go to secondary school, they will have a great deal of time, which they can spent for other activities they like, such as drawing, or follow their dream with some occupations not required professional knowledge, like becoming an athletics athlete.

In the other hand, there are several reasons why student should take higher education level than primary school. First, since the labor markets are more and more competitive, employees are required to have better working skills. In fact, education beyond primary school can provide them with appropriate knowledge, which helps them easier to be employed in the future with decent jobs and handsome salaries. Second, by finishing learning at primary school, a drastic gap will be created from that point to the actual working period. For example, in many countries, the governments have policies that only allow people over 18 years old find a work. This means that that gap is considerably unfavorable as children do not go to school, while they also can not go to work.

In conclusion, i believe the idea that encourages people only take primary school level has its own benifits, but the downsides will justify these.