A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that a nation becomes more attraction and develops more quickly when its individuals includes a diversity of nationalities. From my point of view, at some situation i mostly agree with this notion because of its benefits for their country development. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern technology that population life have been advanced graduately, so mixture of nationalities is hugely significant for the society. Not only does the foreign speaker improve the adolesence language abilities, advancing their potential life, but also the traditional knowledge, social experience and valuable information will be transmited by the individual which have a various of strength for their occupation. Furthermore, positive relationship with other nation can be created by appropriate diployacy. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by David Bob, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of europian countries where have diversity of nationalities. The statistic showed that nearly every nation has got a plenty of achevement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem for the society. Lacking of cutural may lead numerous unneccessary conflict and controversial of citizens and also socioeconomic will be wided by this phenomenon, reducing their economic background. Moreover, many government take advantage from aboad investment for their own revenue, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement, but also have some nagative aspect for the individual. The state need to have clear plans to improve their populations for the nation development.