Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend and propose solutions you think would be effective

It is said that at the same time illegal activities in most countries are increasing particularly among youngsters. The causes of this appear to be focused in many fields, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible.

Perhaps the major factor responsible for this trend is an economic aspect which can be considered like poverty and unemployment. It does not seem a secret that unsustainable economic situation in a country can cause poorness in families that involving person in criminal activities. For instance, this painful lesson currently we can see in the USA where due to family ’s inability to provide the education to children in school or university can lead to criminal thinking of a child. Another cause is lack of employment opportunities which can bring about criminal activities among unemployed, meaning that person who has no capacity to life support and run his household try to solve these issues by finding illegal chance to finance his living.

Turning to a possible solution, an obvious but not straightforward step would be to sustain an economic growth. A first remedy might be for increasing opportunities for employment throughout encouragement a business and boosting the labor market. If we took these steps it would involve people to work that allow being fallen crime rate. Another way to solve one of the causes of this issue is reducing poverty by using proper taxation tools with guaranteed fair implementation. If money were distributed equally it would not be turbulence inside the country and all young people are receiving the same education from which it follows that they would not have to join in criminal networks.

In summary, the factors of poverty and unemployment appear to be the main causes.