Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this view point?

It is considered that everyone should do philanthropy in order to support all in need. It seems to me that making charity is a good way to encourage needy people and make word better, and I will explain why in my essay.

Firstly, nowadays there are many people who is in difficult life situation got into it through no fault of their own to them can be attributed position such as health issue, poor and starvation. And in order to support these people there are many organization through which everyone can backing them. Supporters, myself included, of the idea that each person can denote some part of their income to charity believe that even insignificant finance aid can positively influence on life of many people. For instance, if everyone, who has finance opportunity, bring one dollar on philanthropy will make a huge contribution in helping people to threat from diseases or can be benefit for those who hasn’t got their own estate. Another reason, why giving charity is great decision, is an ethical side and good way to show children that generosity is important factor in our society and each person have to form such kinds of characteristics. Finally, donating charity is a factor which can boost individual mood and it allows to feel satisfaction through helping others.

Turning to the other side of all optimistic aspects which can bring donation, it should be understood that, unfortunately, not all can do philanthropy in connection with their economic position in society. And making donation can not be imposed to everyone because it should be the own decision of person.

Overall, it can not be denied that in our complicated world such thing like helping needy is a valuable deed and good chose to make others life better.