All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal. How important is it for a child to learn a foreign language ?

it is considered that at the beginning of education all children should start to be taught by new language to be able to speak on it. it seems to me that tuition In young age of foreign language allows broadening child’s horizons and makes their life more diverse.

The main beneficial would appear to be that with knowledge of different tongue permit to communicate with foreigners and expand a range of social environment which can be a great advice to become an independent of birth location. For instance, those who were born in one country and from childhood be taught by new language, without any difficulties can find new opportunities such as education or friends in another. A further advantage of learning new dialect is development of ability assimilates information, which improves intelligent quality of person. According to researches due to learning something new humans brain activities increase and it influences primary on knowledgeable and creativity of person this means that learning of language also helps to become smarter. one final point for this proposal is the boosting cross-culture understanding, by which child can see how other people perceive the world. it also can not be denied the through awareness about cultural traditions other countries comes comprehension of world globalization in other words how big the world is and diversified.

Admittedly, it also is understood that learning of new language by children should not to be imposed. Presenting of studying a something new should be derive a pleasure to a child or it may even harm to them.

Overall, it seems reasonable to receive additional skills like learning foreign language in order to have more variable opportunities and being intellectual ability.