Marketing and promotion is the key to successful business. To what extent do you agree?

It is often said that marketing and promotion is the most essential part of a business. It seems to me that these two elements are not, in fact, making a significant contribution to business development, and I will why in this essay.

Firstly, marketing makes the only shell of product or service but does not encourage product development. In order to the product be in demand, an important factor is a quality. If the quality is cheap no one will purchase the product even with loads of advertisements or promotions. This means that quality influence a desire to buy a product or service which in turn affects the profit company. Furthermore, manager skills of a head and competitive employees also play a vital role in the organizing of business. In many books of business are described how management influence on the organization that leads to the strengthening and growth of the company. Also, it can not be taken into account that we live in a century of artificial technology and IT can play the crucial role in the choice of the buyer. In our days a lot of companies have online markets and it makes easy to purchase goods, thereby it can positively effect the reputation and credibility of the company.

Admittedly, I agree with those who admire that marketing and promotion is a key in successful business. These fields allow analyzing the market in which a company buys the products. Market researching necessary for two reasons: statistics, data. This factors can help a business to chose the right strategy to grow and become better for a customer.

To summarise, we cannot allocate one significant factor which will be encourage the development of a business. The approach of growth profit should be chosen by he further plans the company.