some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is considered that boarding school brings benefits, however, the issue is not entirely straightforward and arguments can be made against the idea. Personally, I have opinion on this point of view and I explain it in my essay.

On the one hand, those who support the position of living in boarding schools cite the various benefits to children. It is said that the first and perhaps the most advantage of inhabitation in the place where you separate of your family and only involved in studying is acquisition of independence. These can range from emotional independence to psychological. For instance, self-sufficiency allows person being less reliance on others and it can improve self-confident also help to become better decision maker. Another argument is the unlearning of parents dependence helps children better enter in adulthood.

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that living separately of family can cause issue for children. Examples can be seen in students who graduated boarding school. They got not enough support in learning process from parents that brought about frustration and even depression. Moreover, it is known that in this type of institute many children face with peer pressure which also can influence on person in bad way and raise diffidence. Finally, it must be said that not all young people can cope with living independently during the term in boarding school. For these youngsters, attending common school is more advisable.

Overall, it seems that the decision to enter boarding school should be based on childs ability and family circumstances, rather on a general view that it is an excellent option for children.