The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries.

Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

In this present scenario,crime has become a headache of many nations but it is shocking that teenagers are also involved in this and the amount of children has incline sharply in yeaster-years. In upcoming paragraphs i will not only highlights the reasons associated with this issue but also present some potential measured to resolve it.

One the one hand ,there are an ample number of reasons why teenagers are indulging towards crime and one of then is impact of social media. What i mean to say is that nowadays, children most of time spend in front of television where they see crime movies and serials which based on real story and in this shows villan is showed a powerful man. As a result , they copy them and involving in crime. Moreover, nuclear families are also a major factor of kids which involve into bad activities. In other words, parents are very busy in their personal and professional commitments so they have no time for their off springs . Thus , teenagers are feel aloneness and end up with consuming alcohol and indulge in bad activities.

On the other hand , there are a lots of solutions to tackle with this problem. It cannot be handle unless children's mother and father to teach them tradition and ethic values which they would implement in their life. Consequently, their ethics will stop them towards crime. Apart from this, strict legislation should be made . It could create fear among children due to this they will think twice before doing any illegal activity.

Conclusion, many factors are responsible for the unlawful activities by young adults such as impact of multimedia and busy life of their parents ; however, these all cause can be handle with the provision of strict punishment along with this teach them ethics and culture.