cutting down tree is real environment threat yes, this is still happening at a great rate around the world, why do you think forests are being destroyed are there benefits from the destruction of forest?

In this era, people have been forgetting about the past: culture, tradition, lifestyle and things, owing to that, many museums built for remaining our previous custome. museums take entry fees of enrollment ,while others are free of change.I I think the merits of taking fees for admission to museums more than the demerits.

To embark with, museum is only one major source to remaining our previous culture. Some museums run by NGO and other run by the government more than museums take charge for admission fees, owing to that, it is profitable -entry fees help full to improve and rice income of authors or government apart from that, entry fees through management changes look of museums and due to, that people attract to know about antic piece of past. In addition nominal fees for enrollment is helpful to maintain the maintenance and defend our previous antique pieces. For an example, in Rajasthan, one well known and gigantic Museum built by the government. It is very fascinating and people are attract near the museums. Many people visit there, Not only locals are enjoying the museums' beauty but also foreiner come to visit, due to that, it is inclines our income for nation.

On the other hand, museums are giving free entry which are run by both. They want people know about past ,but museums give free enrollment nevertheless they are not visiting .in addition museums expense like security ,electricity, construction all are expenses given by government or owner in their account ,owing to that, decline income and losing economey of nation. But fruitful for student .they can free larn the previous culture.For an example, in american'a government give free entry in any museums for all genration.

To conclude, government should take normal fees for visiting museums for people who can affordable the charging fees more over they have to give free entry for student in museums for learn about economy and culture.