Cycling is more environmentally friendly than other forms of transport. Why is it not popular in many places? And how to increase its popularity?

Many types of transport facilities are available in modern world, among that cycling is one of the good choice for echo friendly form. While, it is not familiar in globally, because of its time consuming and prestige issue. Whereas, there have been many ways to enhance the popularity such as, health awareness and pollution related lectures to the community which is less users.

Nowadays, peoples are less patience and intended to consume their time in different aspects. Owing to the fact of speed problems many of the peoples are less interested to use of cycle. In other words, Other vehicle such as car, bus,train would be a good form of transport those who are urgent to reach a destination or long distance workers. Furthermore, peoples wants to show up their status in the public by means of vehicle they are using. For instance, celebrities or politician's are most likely to exaggerate their esteemed position into the form of luxury car and so on. Thereby peoples have had a thinking related to the prestige has included as per the vehicle they have. So that most of them are avoiding cycle in the form of transport even if it is an environmentally friendly

Nevertheless, encouraging the people regarding the health benefits of cycle usage and its virtue to the environment would make a huge difference inside the society. Having said that, many health issues namely, diabetics, cholesterol, are often reduce by the exercise like cycling in contrast to the jogging and excessive usage of machine like vibration machines. In addition, environmental hazards like global warming, acid rain, other pollution are the result of excessive use of oil vehicles. To give awareness regards to such problems might be insist society to reduce such transport facilities and instead of that they would have been the friends of cycle.

In conclusion, although, cycling is a best form of transport by the way of echo friendly and by the terms of health benefits, peoples are eager to use other forms of transport services for their purposes. Instruct them about the positive impacts of the cycling would likely to have a difference in peoples mind.