Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road cause some problems. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, people can see cars and bicycles travelling on the same road. This can lead to some undesirable consequences, which can be resolved by some of the methods below.

All arguments stem from a variety of reasons, but here are two typical reasons: Firstly, because they have different speeds, it is easy to cause unnecessary accidents. Cars are always bigger than bicycles, so cyclists cannot keep up with traffic; they will be left behind or take risks trying to keep up with cars. Second, cars often encroach on the path of cyclists, so they do not have enough space to move freely, making it easy to get stuck in traffic. And because cyclists don't have review mirrors, they won't be able to see or predict the direction of the person behind them. Those things can cause casualties, material damage, and infrastructure damage, as an example.

One of the most effective ways to solve this problem is to create separate lanes for cars and motorcycles. That will create favourable conditions for the two vehicles to move at a more suitable speed, and it also helps to prevent the bicycle lane from being encroached on as before. In addition, using public transport is also a very effective way to reduce the number of vehicles on the road, which helps to make the air cleaner and less dangerous, creating a better society. clean. Governments can create policies to limit these risks.

In short, depending on the needs of each person, using different types of means. The most useful way to solve these problems is to create dedicated lanes for each type, and the government can encourage people to use bicycles because of their benefits.