Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road cause some problems. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

Nowadays, more and more bicycles circulate on major distribution vehicle roads. It is not an overstatement to say this is a burning problem right now. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

To begin with, the rate of accidents between a car and a bicycle is far higher if they use the same road at the same time. Actually, people usually use automobiles. The number of motorcycles on the road is usually very large, and people often run at very fast speeds. Therefore, there will be a serious accident if it has a collision with a bicycle; worse, it will lead to death. Additionally, there are some inconveniences for people driving cars. They have trouble controlling their hunger. This is also the cause of traffic jams. For example, car drivers need to slow down to avoid collisions with bicycles, which means some people can’t go to work on time.

In order to deal with this problem, two solutions have been taken into consideration. First of all, the government promulgates a number of laws when travelling on the road for all types of vehicles. For instance, the speed rating for each road In addition, the government can issue appropriate penalties for violators that raise people’s awareness and reduce the risk of accidents. Secondly, to improve traffic congestion, the authorities must make a plan to pave the way to separate two lanes between bicycles and cars.

In conclusion, there are main contributors to the problem, and several measures are suggested to put an end to the situation