Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same road cause some problems. What are the problems? What are the solutions?

There is no doubt that the existence of species of animals is decreasing, and wildlife habitats are on the verge of disappearing due to human activities on land and in the sea. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this trend and a number of possible solutions to help tackle the issue.

These days, the main aim of hunting wild animals is to produce a number of products for citizens. Hence, a large number of clothes and medicines were manufactured, so that the rate of extinction of wild animals is increasing rapidly day by day. In addition, forest exploitation illicitly by humans has significant effects on the environment of animals, including loss of natural habitat. Moreover, industrial waste isn’t treated and discharged into rivers or sources of water as a result of pollution of the water, which is a main cause of the disappearance of marine creatures.

There are a number of viable solutions to help tackle this problem. Firstly, there are many policies about animal protection in the law to decrease the rate of extinction. Secondly, having proper punishment and methods for humans and groups that hunt or destroy the living environment of animals Lastly, educating children about the essential habitat of creatures and cultivating awareness of animal protection as soon as they are young

In conclusion, natural habitat losses and illegal wildlife hunting and trafficking are the two main drivers of animal extinction. To address this issue, governments must protect and restore natural ecosystems, and everyone should join hands to stop the illegal trade of endangered species.