The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit.

What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Smoking is the very bad habit and dangerous too. Many people are suffering from cancer every year its ratio is becoming high. Once a person gets used to smoking, it is hard to curtail smoking for him. Although he knows it is very dangerous for health even then he keeps on smoking on daily basis and after all one day he passes away.

I strongly believe that if anyone is smoking on daily basis, he doesn’t know but being closed to die. One day the person needs to consult the doctor and doctors always say that don’t smoke but the person doesn’t obey the doctor and after that he dies. Nothing could happen until the person wants to stop smoking.

I tend to think that A doctor can only suggest to patient to stop smoking but it depends on the person either he leaves smoking or not. Every doctor knows, leave smoking is not only hard but impossible. Because the person addicted to smoke and then he never stops even anyone tries to make the person understand.

It seems to me, smoking brings the person to illness e.g. lungs cancer, heart disease, diabetes, liver cancer, ectopic pregnancy (in women), vision loss, tuberculosis, rheumatoid arthritis, colorectal cancer, loss of years of life and many else like these diseases.

On the other hands, Government can make it reduce in our society to make this prohibited. To reduce this activity, Government will have to ban on each locations from where the cigarettes are sold otherwise nobody can make it stop.

To Conclude the topic, Smoking is the very bad habit and dangerous too. Many people are suffering from cancer every year its ratio is becoming high. If anyone is smoking on daily basis, he doesn’t know but being closed to die. One day the person needs to consult the doctor. Smoking brings the person to illness e.g. lungs cancer, heart disease, diabetes, liver cancer. Government can make it reduce in our society to make this prohibited.