Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Teenagers are liked in each countries because they are capitals of whole country. They are fuel providers to the country. They are energetic, hard worker, broad mind, supporter and inventor. They can do whatever they want because of having ability in teen age.

I strongly believe that its beneficial for teenagers to have part-time job to earn more even with their monthly income, which is only fixed by month. I mean to say that not everyone gets part-time job, sometimes part-time job takes time and becomes more difficult to get.

I tend to think that the people disagree to have part-time job because of already working in the official environment. To make it clear, If anyone is working in a circle of Graphic Designing so probably he wouldn’t want to have part-time job because of already doing the same faculty job.

It seems to me, some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing maybe because of looking their energetic people in that country. On the other hand, not in every country people are active and energetic. It basically depends on their diet and daily routine, they keep on doing hard work since childhood so they are used to their environment and daily routine of work.

To summarize the topic, It's beneficial for teenagers to have part-time job to earn more even with their monthly income, which is only fixed by month. The people disagree to have part-time job because of already working in the official environment. Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing maybe because of looking their energetic people in that country.